Bylli Crayone Feat Tiffany - It's Okay Boy (Maxi Single)

Bylli Crayone Feat Tiffany - It's Okay Boy (Manuel Monroy Remix Part 2) by Manuel Monroy

I am proud to announce that the new dance single entitled "IT'S OKAY BOY" by BYLLI CRAYONE featuring 80s Pop Prince TIFFANY will be released as a Limited Edition Maxi-Single in Japan on April 12th, 2011. The CD will feature new remixes by Keith Kemper, Jhon Nunez, Manuel Monroy and FabTheBird. The CD will also feature a 10 Minute Radio Interview that was done with as a Bonus Track.

The release will be available on Amazon (Japan), iTunes (Japan) and will also be available in the US as a Limited Edition Import release on the US versions of these websites.

Japanese Single Release!


IT'S OKAY BOY (Japan Maxi Release)

APRIL 12th, 2011 // CD & Digital Release

1. Tiffany Talks

2. It's Okay Boy ('90s Throwback Mix)

3. It's Okay Boy (Power Play 7" Mix)

4. It's Okay Boy (Jhon Nunez & Manuel Monroy Remix)

5. It's Okay Boy (Manuel Monroy's Circuit Mix)

6. It's Okay Boy (FabTheBird Club Mix)


7. Interview with